Church Girl

By Satoshi Ueda

| Your Rating:
rating star fullrating star fullrating star fullrating star fullrating star full
(174 Votes)
| 30088 Views
| 10 Comments
| Comments 10
Date Added: 9th June 2010
Author URL:
http://Http://www.akatuki.biz/ (opens in new window)
Email:
satoshi@akatuki.biz  
Notes:
Church Girl
|  Comments 10 Comments
Readers Comments
avatar
Rashed on Tue, 02 October 2012 1:10am
Awesome work!
avatar
Jane on Sat, 05 February 2011 4:49pm
Dear Satoshi

I would like permission to use your 3d art on my web site. You have beautiful work. You are the best. I woild like my views to see your work on http://www.nagacity.net. You will get full credit of course your name and e-mail will be linked to your work and I will link your web sites URL For all viewers to go directly to your site. One day perhaps I can design as good as you. Thank you
avatar
Nouti on Tue, 21 September 2010 12:15am
Awesome...

I´m amazed or freaking out
avatar
George on Mon, 09 August 2010 11:34am
wow wow wow wow
f-in A man thats awesome good job
face and hair + eyes look so real, wish I could do that :(

10/5
avatar
Daytripper3d on Wed, 04 August 2010 4:41am
Great !!!!!!!!!
I love it :)
avatar
Shon on Tue, 20 July 2010 8:25pm
She is an angel ! I'm in love again...
avatar
Rinald on Tue, 06 July 2010 5:13am
This art is out of this world. it deserves 10 stars out of 5. the detials are well done.
avatar
SOULREAVER on Thu, 24 June 2010 9:23am
Wow. . . you totally owned it.
never seen the skin so perfectly done.
she is real . . .
avatar
Kailas Padvi on Wed, 23 June 2010 9:55am
just classic....
avatar
Kerem on Mon, 21 June 2010 3:30pm
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Add Your Comment



Church Girl by Satoshi Ueda 1200px X 830px